Steering Committee

The Envision Initiative Steering Committee provided advisory assistance throughout the planning process. Each individual represented their organization as well as their multiple perspectives of living, working, doing business in, and visiting the Fond du Lac community. Their role included involvement with facilitating community outreach, review of interim reports and draft content, and helping to shape the development of the plan itself.

The Envision Initiative Steering Committee includes:

Holly Brenner
SSM Health
holly.brenner@ssmhealth.com

Scott Brutosky
Mercury Marine
scott.brutosky@mercmarine.com

Jenny Drake
Grande Cheese
jenny.drake@grande.com

Erin Gerred
Fond du Lac County
erin.gerred@fdlco.wi.gov

Greg Giles
Fond du Lac Family YMCA
ggiles@fdlymca.org

Cecilia Harry
Envision Greater Fond du Lac
charry@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Tom Herre
Community at-large Member
tomherre@charter.net

Jenny Knuth
wisnet
jknuth@wisnet.com

George Koonce
Marian University
gkoonce@marianuniversity.edu

Steve Leaman
Horicon Bank
stevel@horiconbank.com

Sam McClone
McClone Insurance
sam.mcclone@mcclone.com

Craig Molitor
Destination Lake Winnebago Region
cmolitor@fdl.com

Joe Moore
City of Fond du Lac
jmoore@fdl.wi.gov

Kelly Norton
St. Mary’s Springs Academy
knorton@smsacademy.org

Scott Powell
Envision Greater Fond du Lac
spowell@envisiongreaterfdl.com

Sandi Roehrig
Fond du Lac Area Foundation
sandi@fdlareafoundation.com

Aaron Sadoff
North Fond du Lac School District
asadoff@nfdlschools.org

Dr. James Sebert
Superintendent, Fond du Lac School District
sebertj@fonddulac.k12.wi.us

Andrea Welsch
Children’s Museum of FDL
andrea@cmfdl.org

Recent Project Updates

Promote living locally in Fond du Lac

Coordinate with major employers to promote living locally in Fond du Lac and have them directly link new residents with community ambassadors early in their relocation process. Status: In Progress Lead(s): Todd Koss, Grande Cheese; Jim Cleveland, Envision Greater Fond du Lac Partners(s): Envision Greater Fond du Lac, Agnesian HealthCare, Michels, J.F. Ahern, Fives, Wells, C.D. Smith, […]

Coordinate a unified economic development strategy

Coordinate all regional Fond du Lac business recruitment, retention, and expansion efforts across all partner organizations and government agencies as a part of a unified 5-year economic development strategy. Status: In Progress Partners(s): TBD Lead(s): Envision Greater Fond du Lac Interested to moving this action item forward? Contact Us